30th Annual ARTS Awards Nomination Panel Announced

The panel evaluated hundreds of entrees before nominating finalists. 

Printer Friendly, PDF & Email
30th Annual Arts Awards

Dallas Market Center and ART, the creative home furnishings network, today announced the members of the 30th Annual ARTS Awards Nomination Panel, a group of independent industry professionals who evaluate hundreds of nomination entrees submitted online.

The ARTS Awards is the premier international awards program dedicated to home industry excellence and achievement in retailing, manufacturing, design and sales representation. The results from the nomination committee will be the list of ARTS Awards finalists, who will then submit materials for judging in the fall.

The 30th Annual ARTS Awards Nomination Panel members are:

  • Richard Alan, President, Richard Alan and Associates
  • Richard Codanti, Owner, Curate Home
  • Jane Dagmi, Editor-in-Chief, Designers Today
  • Nicole Davis, Editor-in-Chief, Furniture, Lighting & Décor
  • Susan Dickenson, Editor-in-Chief, Home Accents Today
  • Susan Gravely, Founder & Creative Director, Vietri
  • Russ Jones, Consultant, Ivystone
  • Thomas Lester, Business Editor, Home Accents Today
  • Andrea Lillo, Managing Editor, HFN
  • Linda Longo, Editorial Director, enLIGHTenment
  • Bill McLoughlin, Editor-in-Chief, Furniture Today
  • Jane Murray, Owner, Taylors
  • Mark Phillips, President & CEO, Phillips Collection


The ARTS Awards, presented each January during the Dallas Total Home & Gift Market, recognizes top manufacturers, retailers, designers and sales representatives from across the world. The 30th ARTS Awards winners will be revealed during a gala event on Friday, Jan. 18, 2019.

Keep up-to-date on all ARTS Awards information by visiting www.dallasmarketcenter.com/artsawards.

Related Content

Caroline Hipple, Norwalk Furniture, ARTS Acadamy of Achievement
Caroline Hipple will receive the Academy of Achievement Honor at the 2022 ARTS Awards.
Caroline Hipple, the President of Norwalk F
Park Hill Collection, ARTS Awards
Park Hill Collection has expanded its product assortment and remerchandised its showrooms.
Park Hill Collection is celebrating t
32nd Annual ARTS Awards Finalists
The ARTS Awards will take place on January 7, 2022.
Dallas Market Center and
Accessories Resource Team (ART), the creative home furnishings network, has lau