flexiblefullpage - default

ART Names Board Members for 2023-2025

The new ART board will go into effect as of November 1, 2023. 

Printer Friendly, PDF & Email
ART logo
ART has announced its new board members for 2023-2025.

After careful consideration and a thorough selection process, the ART organization has announced the incoming Board of Directors, who will officially take office on November 1, 2023.

Outgoing Board members include Cindy Rogers, CSR Associates; Lois DelNegro, Global Views; Ryan Ranzino, Crystorama; and Santhi Yarlagadda, KAS Rugs; for their tireless dedication and valuable contributions. Their hard work and leadership have paved the way for the organization's achievements and growth over the years. 

ART is confident that under the guidance of this new Board of Directors, the organization will continue to thrive and achieve even greater heights. The incoming board's collective expertise will undoubtedly contribute to the strategic direction and overall success of ART.

Meet the 2023-2025 ART Board of Directors:

Officers & Executive Committee
President: Molly Mays, Uttermost
Executive Vice President: Colleen Daly, Howard Elliott
Secretary/Treasurer: Susan Jones, Furniture, Lighting & Décor
Past President/Voting: Colleen Visage, Progress Lighting

At Large Board Members:
Julie Messner, ANDMORE
Laura Van Zeyl, Dallas Market Center
Jason Phillips, Phillips Collection
Allison Zisko, Home Accents Today
Rachel Fleischer, Hermitage Home
Shelia Butler, Jola Interactive
Dan Wieczorek, Consultant
Ron Henderson, Varaluz
Michael Bauer, Feizy
Kristopher Edel, Gardner White Furniture-GW Design Studio
Kristi Hopper, Kristi Hopper Designs

leaderboard2 - default