High Point Market Announces Design Bloggers Tour Participants and Sponsors

The program will bring 10 leading design bloggers to High Point Market for a 2-day tour of sponsoring showrooms. 

03/03/2020
Printer Friendly, PDF & Email
High Point attendees

The High Point Market Authority (HPMA), in partnership with Esteem Media, announced the participants and sponsors for the Design Bloggers Tour for spring market, April 25 – 29, 2020.

Returning for its ninth market, the High Point Market Design Bloggers Tour program will bring 10 leading design bloggers to High Point Market for a 2-day tour of sponsoring showrooms. Participating bloggers will visit each sponsor for an up-close look at the exhibitors’ company, showroom and products during a 45-minute presentation and tour, after which they will then feature and discuss their inspiring finds on their individual blogs and social media accounts.

The bloggers selected for this tour include:

Bari Ackerman, http://www.barijdesigns.com/blogs/bloomwild
Tiffany Cassidy, http://www.lagnappe.com/blog
Diana Elizabeth, www.dianaelizabeth.com
Heather and Matt French, http://www.frenchandfrenchinteriors.com/blog
Katie Kath, http://www.jkath.com/blog-1
Chloe Mackintosh, http://www.boxwoodavenue.com/blog
Jewel Marlowe, http://www.jeweledinteriors.com/blog
Samantha Regan, www.shiningondesign.com
Jen Stanbrook, https://lovechicliving.co.uk   
Karen Wolf, http://www.kbwinteriors.com/blog

Sponsors participating in the tour include:

CR Laine, www.crlaine.com 
Crypton Home Fabric, www.crypton.com  
Fairfield Chair, www.fairfieldchair.com
Four Hands, www.fourhands.com     
Hooker Furniture, www.hookerfurniture.com
Hubbardton Forge, www.hubbardtonforge.com
IMC – Interhall, www.imchighpointmarket.com/interhall  
Innovation Living, www.innovationliving.com
Jaipur Living, www.jaipurliving.com
John-Richard, www.johnrichard.com  
Lloyd Flanders, www.lloydflanders.com  
Smith Hönig, www.smithhonig.com
Stickley Furniture, www.stickley.com
Universal Furniture, www.universalfurniture.com  

“My favorite activity of the year, besides emceeing the Design Influencers Conference, is guiding the Design Bloggers Tour at High Point spring and fall markets. Somehow, it always ends up to be as rewarding for both the brands and bloggers,” commented Adam Japko, founder and CEO of Esteem Media. “After years of working market with top content creators, I am especially looking forward to this group's authentic insights into the highlights and trends they will discover in the sponsoring showrooms.”

The tour will kick off on Sunday, April 26, and conclude on Monday, April 27. Additional information on the Design Bloggers Tour can be found at www.highpointmarket.org/products-and-trends/design-blogger-tour. During and after market, follow the tour on social media by following the #designbloggerstour hashtag.

leaderboard2 - default