flexiblefullpage - default

Interior Design Society Announces 2022 Board of Directors

The Interior Design Society (IDS) is pleased to introduce its elected 2022 National Board of Directors.

Printer Friendly, PDF & Email
IDS logo.

The Interior Design Society (IDS) is pleased to introduce its elected 2022 National Board of Directors. Mikala Moller, Rowley Company as President; Beth Clark, B. Clark Interior Design as Vice President; Sarah Daniele, Mydoma Studio as Secretary/Treasurer, Joe Calise, Sights-N-Sounds as Member at Large, and Jason Clifton, Bauer/Clifton Interiors as Past President.

Four board members continue to serve during their board terms. They are: Michael Bauer, Dallas Market Center, Audrey Clawson, Audrey Clawson Interiors, Susan Jones, Furniture, Lighting & Décor, and Sasha Wallace, Jaipur Living. 

Newly elected board members are: Elizabeth Scruggs, Superior Construction and Design, and Aleah Mazyck as Student Board Member. 

The term for the current IDS National Board of Directors will continue through December 31, 2022. The 11-member volunteer board is comprised of individuals from many sectors of the design industry.

National President Mikala Moller says, “I am honored to be named President of the National Board of Directors for the Interior Design Society in 2022 and grateful to serve alongside the experienced and talented group of industry leaders that comprise our Board of Directors. Together, we share a vision to empower IDS members, sponsors and the design community to advance the value of the Interior Design profession. This year will continue to be an exciting and unprecedented time for the design community, with growth in the industry continuing to be strong while still preserving and navigating through the ever-changing environment that we currently live in. I look forward to serving our members, the IDS community and the board as we navigate through these times together to grow, evolve and position IDS for the future.” 

leaderboard2 - default