flexiblefullpage - default

Loloi Unveils New Magnolia Home Rug, Pillow Collections

Loloi Rugs has introduced three new rug collections and in conjunction with Joanna Gaines and Magnolia Home.

Printer Friendly, PDF & Email
Joanna Gaines Magnolia Home Loloi Rugs
Joanna Gaines of Magnolia Home with her new rug collections for Loloi Rugs


Loloi Rugs has announced several new collections under its collaboration with Joanna Gaines and Magnolia Home in time for the April 2019 High Point Market.

The new rug introductions include the Graham Collection, the Newton Collection and the Rowan Collection focused on color, new takes on neutrals and texture, respectively.

In addition, the company has announced pillow introductions under the Magnolia Home label in new colors.

Rugs in the Graham collection features eight new designs, power-loomed of 100 percent polypropylene. The classic designs feature more color than in other Magnolia Home collections, according to the company.

The Newton collection is hand-woven of wool, cotton viscose, Lyocell, polyester and acrylic. Five new designs feature gray/ivory, sand/ivory, charcoal/ivory, blush/ivory and sage/ivory colorways.


joanna gaines loloi rugs magnolia home
The Graham Collection from Magnolia Home for Loloi Rugs features more color. 

The Rowan collection focuses on texture with four new introductions. The rugs in these collections are hand-woven of wool, polyester, viscose Lyocell and acrylic.

All rugs in the new collections come in a varying range of sizes from about 2 feet by 4 feet to 9 feet by 12 feet.

Founded in 2004, Loloi Rugs is a family-owned company that designs and manufacturers rugs, pillows and throws for the trade. Under the expert design direction of founder Amir Loloi, Loloi has achieved tremendous growth, introducing thousands of products, investing in multiple distribution facilities, and earning the respect and business of retailers and designers throughout the nation. Additionally, Loloi has earned the ARTS Award for "Best Rug Manufacturer" in 2010, 2011, 2015, 2016 and 2018.

leaderboard2 - default