flexiblefullpage - default

Presenters Announced for 31st Annual ARTS Awards

The group will join co-hosts Thom Filicia and Carson Kressley at the Jan. 10, 2020 ceremony.

Printer Friendly, PDF & Email
Dallas Market Center ARTS Awards presenters

Dallas Market Center and ART, the creative home furnishings network, announce the guest presenters for the 31st annual ARTS Awards taking place on Friday, January 10, 2020. The ARTS Awards, hosted annually in January during the Dallas Total Home & Gift Market, acknowledges preeminent manufacturers, retailers, interior designers, products designers and sales representatives.

Following the judging process by a panel of independent industry experts, category winners will be announced for the first time at the gala event. In addition to category winners, the Academy of Achievement honor will be awarded to Michael Amini, founder, chairman, and CEO of AICO/Amini Innovation Corporation.

The distinguished group of presenters joins design experts and lifestyle tastemakers Carson Kressley and Thom Filicia who are co-hosting the event and presenting multiple categories. Presenters include:

  • Jane Seymour, award-winning actress, artist, author and furniture designer 
  • Lois Del Negro, CFO of Global Views and president of ART
  • Patti Carpenter, principal of carpenter + company, global trend ambassador, designer and artist
  • Christopher Grubb, president of Arch-Interiors Design Group, interior and product designer
  • Susan Inglis, executive director of the Sustainable Furnishings Council
  • Eric Jacobson, president and CEO of the American Lighting Association
  • Monica Loving, vice president, Ivystone

Reservations for the ARTS Awards are available online. Tickets are $145 for ART members and $170 for non-members.

leaderboard2 - default