flexiblefullpage - default

Parsons School of Design

Nuckolls Fund for Lighting Education group
Current and former members of The Nuckolls Fund for Lighting Education Board of Directors gathered at the LEDucation 2019 award ceremony. (left to right) top: Paul Gregory, Conor Sampson, Gary Gordon, Glenn Shrum, Dan Blitzer; bottom: Erin Speck, Lee Waldron, Ann Reo

The Nuckolls Fund Distributes $70,000 at LEDucation

For its 30th anniversary, The Nuckolls Fund for Lighting Education held its annual event to present grants and awards to recipients at LEDucation held in New York, March 12, 2019. This year’s total…
(Photo: Articulture Designs)

Sustainable Furnishings Council Update

“What’s it Made of?” Initiative The Sustainable Furnishings Council (SFC) has joined together with partners American Sustainable Business Council, Center for Environmental Health, Healthy Materials…
Winners of ASID Student Awards
L to R: Jason McNeely, Sales Training Manager, Hansgrohe Ane Rocha, Design Director, Gensler Jennifer Kolstad, ASID, NCIDQ, Assoc. AIA, Vice President, Director of Interior Architecture, HKS Architects Grand Prize Winner Yu-Hsiang Fu, Student ASID, New York School of Interior Design Julianne Maguire, Senior Manager Corporate Communications & Community Engagement, Benjamin Moore Charrisse Johnston, ASID, LEED AP BD+C, Associate AIA, Principal, Interior Design Practice Leader, Steinberg Architects, Chair, ASID Board of Directors Susan Wiggins, Senior Strategic Advisor, ASID Neil Bartley, Associate ASID, Director, Studio O+A New York Stephen Beacham, AIA, Principal, Director of Design, Interiors, HOK

ASID Announces Student Award Winners

The American Society of Interior Designers announced the winners of its Student Portfolio Competition and Student Chapter Awards. Students were recognized at the ASID National Student Summit at The…
leaderboard2 - default