flexiblefullpage - default


IFDA Educational Foundation 2019 scholarship winners
Top row from left: Sarah Rosenthal, Pei Yao Huang, Megan York. Bottom row from left: Jonathan Parris, Alayne Chipman, Pao-yi Warner, Lizette Gonzalez.

IFDA Educational Foundation Announces 2019 Design Student Scholarship Winners

The Educational Foundation (EF) of the International Furnishings and Design Association (IFDA), announced its design student scholarship winners for 2019. Since the early years of this 72-year-old…

ASFD Awards Annual Scholarship

The American Society of Furniture Designers (ASFD) has awarded its annual scholarship to Annina Fremgen, a rising star at Kendall College of Art and Design, for the second year in a row. A senior…

IFDA Scholarship Competition Open

The Educational Foundation of IFDA, the International Furnishings and Design Assn., has announced that a total of $12,500 in scholarship funding will be awarded this year to seven selected attendees…
leaderboard2 - default